Contact Us

Contact Us

Project Managers

Ellis Barber
President

ellis@cindell.com

Brandon Barber
Vice President

brandon.barber@cindell.com

Jason Tyler
Senior Project Manager

jason.tyler@cindell.com

Bob Gotthardt
Senior Project Manager

bob.gotthardt@cindell.com

Joe Horn
Project Manager

joe.horn@cindell.com

Yessica Estrada
Assistant Project Manager

yessica.estrada@cindell.com

Administrative Support

Pam Keller

pam.keller@cindell.com

Accounting

Karen Baker

karen@cindell.com

General Information

cindell@cindell.com